null

Robert Botta

503-390-4789  botoro9@aol.com

null

Mark Brownlee

503-580-9003  sneezyESQ@hotmail.com

null

Jonathan Clark

503-581-1229  jac97301@gmail.com

null

Kimberly Davis

503-399-7001      kdavis@nw-attorneys.com

null

Travis Dickey

503-597-8282   office@travisdickeylaw.com

null

Jay Edwards

503-399-7098  jayedwardsisin@yahoo.com

null

Steven Gorham

503-364-6494    grumpy@teleport.com

null

Noel Grefenson

503-371-1700    ngrefenson@aol.com

null

Martin Habekost

503-378-0405    martin@habekost-foster.com

null

Ronald Hellewell

503-399-7430    rhellewell@aol.com

null

Scott Howell

503-623-0529    howelllegal@yahoo.com

null

Jeffrey Jones

503-588-2687   jeff@jeffreymjonespc.com

null

Steven Krasik

503-362-4442    krasik@teleport.com

null

David Kuhns

503-588-3088    davidbkuhns@comcast.net

null

Stephen Lipton

503-581-4832

liptonlaw1@comcast.net

null

Denny Maison

503-588-2687     denny@jeffreymjonespc.com

null

Tom O'Neil

503-339-7343    tomoneil@comcast.net

null

Melissa Parker

503-480-1131      parkerlawpc@gmail.com

null

Kobin Patterson

503-371-1700       kobinpatterson@gmail.com

null

George Price

503-363-7334        george@price-price.com

null

Linda Reynolds

503-581-0227        lirabogada@msn.com

null

Vada Salinas

503-378-7529     7 vs-law@qwestoffice.net

null

Tahra Sinks

503-363-5588       tsinks@comcast.net

null

John Storkel

503-363-6625       oceanpoet@comcast.net

null

Phillip Swogger

503-399-8404      sheborawk@comcast.net

null

Suzanne Taylor

503-391-7664       salemlawdog@yahoo.com

null

Cott Thompson

503-581-6881       o.thompson@comcast.net

null

Walter Todd

503-588-3088      wjtodd97301@yahoo.com

null

Spencer Todd

503-588-3088      toddspencerw@gmail.com

null

Cathy Trottman

503-399-7001      ctrottman@nw-attorneys.com

null

Albino Vela

503-981-9276      albinovela@gmail.com

null

Steven Walls

503-391-4777      seven_walls@hotmail.com

null

Jon Weiner

503-399-7001      jweiner@nw-attorneys.com

null

Sara Williams

503-383-1513     sarawilliamslaw@gmail.com