Jameson Acoba

808-594-8145 jameson@acobalawgroup.com

null

Mark Brownlee

503-580-9003  sneezyESQ@hotmail.com

null

Zach Causey

503-588-3088  causeyz.law@gmail.com

null

Richard Cowan

503-585-3351   rlcowan@pcrcrimlaw.com

Shannon Douglass

971-600-2991   shannon@douglasslegal.com

null

Jay Edwards

503-399-7098  jayedwardsisin@yahoo.com

null

Steven Gorham

503-364-6494    grumpy@teleport.com

Marcus Gunn

503-362-6528 marcus@gunnlawfirm.com

null

Martin Habekost

503-378-0405    martin@habekost-foster.com

Ronald Hellewell

503-399-7430    rhellewell@aol.com

null

Nick Howard

503-877-4408    nthowardlaw@gmail.com

null

Tiffany Humphrey

503-933-7141   tiffanylouisehumphrey@gmail.com

null

Jeffrey Jones

503-588-2687   jeff@jeffreymjonespc.com

null

Jeff Jorgensen

503-877-4873      jeff@jorgensenlegal.com

null

Steven Krasik

503-362-4442    krasik@teleport.com

null

David Kuhns

503-588-3088    davidbkuhns@comcast.net

null

Joshua Lay

971-239-5660  joshua@hlplawpc.com

null

Monica Lindsay

503-390-2543 monicalindsay@gmail.com

null

Denny Maison

503-588-2687     denny@jeffreymjonespc.com

null

Kobin Patterson

503-371-1700       kobinpatterson@gmail.com

null

George Price

503-363-7334        george@price-price.com

null

Linda Reynolds

503-581-0227        LindaJReynolds@outlook.com

Vada Salinas

503-378-7529

vs-law@qwestoffice.net

Laura Schifano

412-894-6245 laura@schifanolaw.com

Priscilla Shaikh

360-701-5408 pshaikhlaw@gmail.com

null

Robert Southwell

971-336-7537       robert@southwelllaw.com

null

John Storkel

503-363-6625       oceanpoet@comcast.net

null

Phillip Swogger

503-399-8404      sheborawk@comcast.net

null

Cott Thompson

503-581-6881       o.thompson@comcast.net

null

Spencer Todd

503-588-3088      toddspencerw@gmail.com

null

Walter Todd

503-588-3088      wjtodd97301@yahoo.com

null

Catherine Trottman

503-707-3309      ctrottman@trottmanlaw.com

null

Albino Vela

503-981-9276      albinovela@gmail.com

null

Michelle Vlach-Ing

503-585-1289  michelle@vlaching.com

Jessica Watkins

971-600-4230 jwatkinslaw@outlook.com

Seth Young

503-749-0478 seth@rexwhitelaw.com